Pella of Monroe Area Customer Testimonials

Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average customer rating in the last 12 months
4.5/5 based on 46 reviews
Showing Most Recent Reviews (last 12 months)
Sort reviews by
Phyllis B.
Glen Cove, NY
09/11/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Cheaper then Anderson, better window construction than Crystal
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The way the installers worked together as a team. They knew what to do and accomplished their jobs efficiently.
Paul M.
Copiague, NY
09/10/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Brand recognition
Thomas H.
Brewster, NY
09/10/2018
Why did you choose Pella?the product is excellent and meets are needs. The installation was excellent and it's the second time I have purchased from Pella. Also, I am very confident and comfortable dealing with Pella, Thanks for a great job. Will purchase from you in the future.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?the installers (I apologize for not remembering their names) did a great job. Neat, clean and professional. Very good guys, your are lucky to have them.
Chistine M.
Mamaroneck, NY
09/10/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Product, sales and installation.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Sales, installation and service all very good
Michele K.
West Hartford, CT
08/30/2018
Why did you choose Pella?difficulty getting wood interior window frames from other sources. I liked the external trim options available across product lines so I could have some vinyl and some wood replacement windows with a unified exterior look.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Positive -The windows look really nice. Negative - There was a significant amount of tape residue on all of the windows after they were installed. Every single window needed to be scrubbed clean on day one, which did not meet my expectations. I expected perfectly clear and clean windows, not a huge cleaning job that I had to take care of. There has never been any follow up inspection or follow up on the defective window that was installed or the door that is not securely framed.
Ofer W.
Brooklyn, NY
08/27/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Seemed easiest to get windows and install from the same place. With the best warranties.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?I am overall happy so far but these windows were way more expensive than I had hoped they would be. And this was after several phases of negotiations and back and forth about features and prices and payment plans. If I had agreed to and taken the first deal offered then I would have paid a lot more for my windows than I did in the end. It makes me wonder how much further I could have gone to get a better price... Just being honest.
Michele A.
Great Neck, NY
08/27/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Quality
James P.
Madison, CT
08/27/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Price was the major reason and the windows offered the same basic quality
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The care and cooperation taken during the installation
Felicia J.
Brooklyn, NY
08/27/2018
Why did you choose Pella?have used Pella in the past
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?we did not use Pella installation, we used our own contractor as we needed specialty work done to fit the door
Henry C.
Tuckahoe, NY
08/27/2018
Why did you choose Pella?My previous, trusted contractor swore by them.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?My sales rep, Max, was very customer service oriented and answered all my questions. My installer, Slava, and his helper were courteous, prompt, and skilled in their work. The home office kept me up to date on unforeseeable changes in plans.
Currently displaying page 1 of 5 review pages